Icom id 51a plus review Spring Valley

icom id 51a plus review

ID-51A PLUS VHF/UHF Digital Transceiver Features - Icom The D-STAR Evolution continues with the ID-51A PLUS2! Over the years, Icom has taken the D-STAR protocol to new levels with each generation of portables. The latest update incorporates popular features found in the original ID-51A,

VHF/UHF TRANSCEIVER ID-51E ICOM Canada

Icom ID-51E PLUS2 Unboxing QRZ Now. Icom ID 51 Plus the best portable RTX Time Owned: 3 to 6 months. Icom id 51 is the best portable rtx, it has excellent reception in both vfo A and B. We can adjust the amplification of the microphone from the function menu, mic gain internal obtaining a perfect and strong modulation at level 4. Also it is possible to set the power save in long, 16/03/2017В В· This is icom's latest handy talkie a update to the orginal ID51. Nothing too surprising about this unboxing. It's nice it comes with the smartphone cable, and I hope to explore terminal mode with.

Icom ID-51A Dual Band Handheld Transceiver with D-STAR Analog FM, D-STAR and much more in a compact, dual-band handheld. Product Review Mark J. Wilson, K1RO, k1ro@arrl.org Bottom Line Icom’s ID-51A dual band handheld is a feature laden analog FM and D-STAR digital transceiver with a GPS receiver and a host of available options. This Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Icom ID-51A/E Plus2 Mini-Manual & Card Combo at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Buy Icom ID-51E Plus 2 Icom Handheld Radio online at ВЈ379.95 from Ham Radio. Icom products online from ML&S Martin Lynch & Sons Bundle - 3 Items - Includes Icom ID-51A PLUS2 BLACK VHF/UHF D-STAR Handheld Radio, 5.5 Watts Max with the New Radiowavz Antenna Tape (2m - 30m) and HAM Guides Quick Reference Card

Just under eight ounces and no larger than a public safety speaker microphone, the ID-31A PLUS is a rugged D-STAR/Analog portable for UHF operations. Great for beginners, minimal programming is required to operate this radio. Icom’s enhanced DR mode … Buy Icom ID-51E Plus 2 Icom Handheld Radio online at £379.95 from Ham Radio. Icom products online from ML&S Martin Lynch & Sons

PLUS 2 2M/440 D-Star HT Previous Models: ID-51A PLUS ID-51A New Colors ID-51A Anniversary ID-51A: Amateur Handheld Transceivers . Features Specifications View Larger . The Icom ID-51A PLUS 2 is the third generation of the successful D-Star HT. Like the original ID-51A, it covers 2 meters and 440 MHz and receives two bands simultaneously (V/V, U/U & V/U). Car DC Adapter For Icom ID-31A ID-31E ID-51A ID-51E Plus Handheld FM Transceiver ID31A ID31E ID51A ID51E Power Supply Cord Cable PS Battery Charger Mains PSU $13.99 $ 13 . 99 $5.99 shipping

Connect the ID-51A PLUS2 to the Internet through a PC or Android™ device, and send your voice and/or data through the Internet gateway to a destination repeater. Access Point Mode. Use an ID-51A PLUS2 radio connected to the Internet through a PC or Android™ device, as an Access point. You can use another D-STAR radio to send your voice and the ID-51A or ID-51E with anything that will block the satel-lite signals. • The GPS receiver may not work if used in the following loca-tions: 1. Tunnels or high-rise buildings 2. Underground parking lots 3. Under a bridge or viaduct 4. In remote forested areas 5. Under bad weather conditions (rainy or cloudy day)

Buy Icom ID-51E Plus 2 Icom Handheld Radio online at ВЈ379.95 from Ham Radio. Icom products online from ML&S Martin Lynch & Sons Bundle - 3 Items - Includes Icom ID-51A PLUS2 BLACK VHF/UHF D-STAR Handheld Radio, 5.5 Watts Max with the New Radiowavz Antenna Tape (2m - 30m) and HAM Guides Quick Reference Card

ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers offer global D-STAR connectivity! These dual band transceivers have a super-compact body and weigh about 9 ounces with a battery pack and antenna. Waterproof to one meter for thirty minutes, these ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 transceivers are rugged Find ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers ID-51A-PLUS2 BLACK and get Free Standard Shipping on orders … ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers offer global D-STAR connectivity! These dual band transceivers have a super-compact body and weigh about 9 ounces with a battery pack and antenna. Waterproof to one meter for thirty minutes, these ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 transceivers are rugged Find ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers ID-51A-PLUS2 BLACK and get Free Standard Shipping on orders …

26/04/2017В В· The Original IBM PC 5150 - the story of the world's most influential computer - Duration: 27:28. Modern Classic Recommended for you The ID-51A has superior IPX7 waterproof protection(1m depth of water for 30 minutes). It can be used in harsh outdoor environments, when hiking, mountain biking, touring and mountain sports. Menu-Driven User Interface. The directional keypad and quick menu button help you with quick and intuitive access to many settings and speeds up the

The D-STAR Evolution continues with the ID-51A PLUS2! Over the years, Icom has taken the D-STAR protocol to new levels with each generation of portables. The latest update incorporates popular features found in the original ID-51A, including integrated GPS, an independent AM/FM receiver and V/V, U/U, V/U Dualwatch, the enhancements for digital ID-51A PLUS 2 VHF/UHF DIGITAL TRANSCEIVER. STAR Communication with Digital Clear Voice and Data DR (D-STAR Repeater) Function Access Point Mode and Terminal Mode Expand D-STAR Coverage

ID-51E/ID-51A SERVICE MANUAL

icom id 51a plus review

ID-51 Review by Bob Nagy AB5N YouTube. ICOM ID-51A PLUS2 Black 144 / 430 MHz UHF/VHF D STAR Digital / Analog Hand Held Transceiver, ID-51A PLUS 2 VHF/UHF DIGITAL TRANSCEIVER. STAR Communication with Digital Clear Voice and Data DR (D-STAR Repeater) Function Access Point Mode and Terminal Mode Expand D-STAR Coverage.

Icom's ID-51A review on AmateurLogic.TV YouTube

icom id 51a plus review

Icom ID-51 (ID-51A) Review Resource Detail - The DXZone.com. Kenwood TH-D74 VS Icom ID 51A [ Video ] Posted date: June 02, 2017 in: Review No Comments. 1.1k. SHARES. Share on Facebook Tweet it. Antenna . MonoBeam HF Multibander MB16 10-15-20. December 26, 2014 No comments MonoBeam The mb16 10/15/20 is an antenna for 14 MHz, 21 MHz and 28 MHz. No traps or inpedance adapting system is used, the feeding is direct with a s... Read more . W5GI … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/D_star If such a failure of the firmware re-writing results in your equipment not functioning normally, Icom Inc. expressly denies and is free from any and all responsibility ….

icom id 51a plus review

  • Amazon.com Customer reviews Icom ID-51A Plus2 VHF/UHF
  • Icom ID-51A D-star Radio Review Gear Diary

  • Why I love my Kenwood D74 over the Icom ID-51A 27/05/17 09:39 I've owned a few iterations of the Icom ID-51 D-Star handheld for several years now. about a year ago I upgraded it to the 51 Anniversary edition. at the time I thought that little radio was doing about everything I could possibly want it to in a handheld. 24/03/2013В В· I bought the Icom ID-31 UHF only radio when it came out to venture into the world of D-Star. If you read my review of that radio (located here) you'll find that I thought the radio was well thought out and contained innovative features not seen in other HT's, but that it's UHF only capability forced it to be a radio with a very narrow audience.My suggestion to Icom was to do a similar radio

    Connect the ID-51E PLUS2 to the Internet through a PC or Android™ device, and send your voice and/or data through the Internet gateway to a destination repeater. Access Point Mode. Use an ID-51E PLUS2 radio connected to the Internet through a PC or Android™ device, as an Access point. You can use another D-STAR radio to send your voice and Icom ID-51A Dual Band Handheld Transceiver with D-STAR Analog FM, D-STAR and much more in a compact, dual-band handheld. Product Review Mark J. Wilson, K1RO, k1ro@arrl.org Bottom Line Icom’s ID-51A dual band handheld is a feature laden analog FM and D-STAR digital transceiver with a GPS receiver and a host of available options. This

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Icom ID-51A Dual Band D-Star Amateur Ham Radio at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Icom ID-51A/E Plus2 Mini-Manual & Card Combo at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    ICOM ID-51A PLUS2 Black 144 / 430 MHz UHF/VHF D STAR Digital / Analog Hand Held Transceiver Connect the ID-51A PLUS2 to the Internet through a PC or Androidв„ў device, and send your voice and/or data through the Internet gateway to a destination repeater. Access Point Mode. Use an ID-51A PLUS2 radio connected to the Internet through a PC or Androidв„ў device, as an Access point. You can use another D-STAR radio to send your voice and

    Bundle - 3 Items - Includes Icom ID-51A PLUS2 BLACK VHF/UHF D-STAR Handheld Radio, 5.5 Watts Max with the New Radiowavz Antenna Tape (2m - 30m) and HAM Guides Quick Reference Card The D-STAR Evolution continues with the ID-51A PLUS2! Over the years, Icom has taken the D-STAR protocol to new levels with each generation of portables. The latest update incorporates popular features found in the original ID-51A, including integrated GPS, an independent AM/FM receiver and V/V, U/U, V/U Dualwatch, the enhancements for digital

    As with my ID-31A review, this review will be written purely from my experience using the radio and others like it. It will concentrate on usability and features that make this radio a joy to use. What’s Different about the Icom ID-51A D-Star? Icom ID-51A review on AmateurLogic.TV

    the ID-51A or ID-51E with anything that will block the satel-lite signals. • The GPS receiver may not work if used in the following loca-tions: 1. Tunnels or high-rise buildings 2. Underground parking lots 3. Under a bridge or viaduct 4. In remote forested areas 5. Under bad weather conditions (rainy or cloudy day) Compare the ID-51A PLUS2, ID-51A PLUS and ID-51A .pdf 630.06 KB Instruction Manual. ID-51A Instruction Manual (50th Anniversary Edition) .pdf 11.09 MB Cloning Software Instructions. ID-51A Cloning Software Instructions .pdf

    The ID-5100A is another great step for-ward in D-STAR radio functionality, and most importantly, user friendliness — something Icom has been working on with recent models. As noted in my review of the ID-51A dual band handheld last year, I was involved as a user early on in D-STAR development here in the southeastern US. ID-51A PLUS2 by ICOM, Price and Specifications. Dual band V/UHF handheld transceiver for D-STAR / Analog operations. Access point and terminal mode, integrated GPS, …

    Today we have another quick review! This time take a look at the Icom ID-31A Plus. It is a 70cm only DStar Handheld Transceiver. Check out the video to learn more about this nice little HT then check out the links below to purchase the radio or one of the accessories mentioned in the video. the ID-51A or ID-51E with anything that will block the satel-lite signals. • The GPS receiver may not work if used in the following loca-tions: 1. Tunnels or high-rise buildings 2. Underground parking lots 3. Under a bridge or viaduct 4. In remote forested areas 5. Under bad weather conditions (rainy or cloudy day)

    Compare the ID-51A PLUS2, ID-51A PLUS and ID-51A .pdf 630.06 KB Instruction Manual. ID-51A Instruction Manual (50th Anniversary Edition) .pdf 11.09 MB Cloning Software Instructions. ID-51A Cloning Software Instructions .pdf The ID-51A has superior IPX7 waterproof protection(1m depth of water for 30 minutes). It can be used in harsh outdoor environments, when hiking, mountain biking, touring and mountain sports. Menu-Driven User Interface. The directional keypad and quick menu button help you with quick and intuitive access to many settings and speeds up the

    icom id 51a plus review

    Buy your Icom ID-51A Plus2 Bundle at GigaParts Today! 26/04/2017В В· The Original IBM PC 5150 - the story of the world's most influential computer - Duration: 27:28. Modern Classic Recommended for you

    VHF/UHF TRANSCEIVER ID-51A ID-51E Icom

    icom id 51a plus review

    ID-51A PLUS2 Products Icom Inc. If such a failure of the firmware re-writing results in your equipment not functioning normally, Icom Inc. expressly denies and is free from any and all responsibility …, If such a failure of the firmware re-writing results in your equipment not functioning normally, Icom Inc. expressly denies and is free from any and all responsibility ….

    Icom ID-51A Plus2 MARS/CAP Extended TX Mod Question

    ID-51 A/E PLUS2 "Plus Two" New Modes For Extended D-STAR. 07/11/2017 · Icom ID-51A PLUS2 5.5 W 144 / 430 MHz VHF/UHF Dual Band D-STAR vs. Kenwood TH-D74A 5W 144/220/430 MHz Tri‑Band D‑Star APRS ICOM ID-51A PLUS2 ==> See Specs here and comeback. Kenwood TH-D74A ==> See Specs here and comeback. Which one is …, ID-51A PLUS is an evolution of the ID-51A, Icom’s popular D-STAR Amateur radio. This model incorporates the original feature set including integrated GPS, an independent AM/FM receiver and V/V, U/U, V/U Dualwatch, as well as enhancements for digital operation and compatibility with the RS-MS1A free Android application..

    Why I love my Kenwood D74 over the Icom ID-51A 27/05/17 09:39 I've owned a few iterations of the Icom ID-51 D-Star handheld for several years now. about a year ago I upgraded it to the 51 Anniversary edition. at the time I thought that little radio was doing about everything I could possibly want it to in a handheld. Compare the ID-51A PLUS2, ID-51A PLUS and ID-51A .pdf 630.06 KB Instruction Manual. ID-51A Instruction Manual (50th Anniversary Edition) .pdf 11.09 MB Cloning Software Instructions. ID-51A Cloning Software Instructions .pdf

    Welcome to Reddit's own amateur (ham) radio club. If you are wondering what Amateur Radio is about, it's basically a two way radio service where licensed operators throughout the world experiment and communicate with each other on frequencies reserved for license holders. This service manual describes the latest technical informa-tion for the ID-51A/ID-51E VHF/UHF TRANSCEIVER, at the time of publication. NEVER connect the transceiver to an AC outlet or to a DC power supply that uses more than the specifi ed voltage.

    Icom is the only brand that can take on the D-STAR protocol and the ID-51A is the right radio for the job. With its dual-band and its wide array of features, the Icom ID-51A is easily one of the most advanced handheld radios so far. You can browse our other reviews for more to see which model fits your needs. Purchase your Icom ID-51A Plus 2 Dual-Band D-Star 5W Handheld Amateur Transceiver from GigaParts Today! Icom ID-51A Plus 2, ID51A Plus2 Black GigaParts.com JavaScript seems …

    Why I love my Kenwood D74 over the Icom ID-51A 27/05/17 09:39 I've owned a few iterations of the Icom ID-51 D-Star handheld for several years now. about a year ago I upgraded it to the 51 Anniversary edition. at the time I thought that little radio was doing about everything I could possibly want it to in a handheld. ID-51A PLUS2 by ICOM, Price and Specifications. Dual band V/UHF handheld transceiver for D-STAR / Analog operations. Access point and terminal mode, integrated GPS, …

    Why I love my Kenwood D74 over the Icom ID-51A 27/05/17 09:39 I've owned a few iterations of the Icom ID-51 D-Star handheld for several years now. about a year ago I upgraded it to the 51 Anniversary edition. at the time I thought that little radio was doing about everything I could possibly want it to in a handheld. Connect the ID-51E PLUS2 to the Internet through a PC or Androidв„ў device, and send your voice and/or data through the Internet gateway to a destination repeater. Access Point Mode. Use an ID-51E PLUS2 radio connected to the Internet through a PC or Androidв„ў device, as an Access point. You can use another D-STAR radio to send your voice and

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Icom ID-51A Plus2 VHF/UHF Portable Digital D-STAR Transceiver - 5.5W Max - Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … ICOM ID-51A PLUS2 Black 144 / 430 MHz UHF/VHF D STAR Digital / Analog Hand Held Transceiver

    VHF/UHF DIGITAL TRANSCEIVERS. ID-51A/E PLUS2. Special Color Edition “Plus Two” New Modes For Extended D-STAR Coverage and Fun! The new Terminal mode and Access point mode enable you to make D-STAR calls through the Internet, even from areas where no D-STAR repeater is accessible. Buy your Icom ID-51A Plus2 Bundle at GigaParts Today!

    ICOM ID-51A PLUS2 Black 144 / 430 MHz UHF/VHF D STAR Digital / Analog Hand Held Transceiver Icom is the only brand that can take on the D-STAR protocol and the ID-51A is the right radio for the job. With its dual-band and its wide array of features, the Icom ID-51A is easily one of the most advanced handheld radios so far. You can browse our other reviews for more to see which model fits your needs.

    ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers offer global D-STAR connectivity! These dual band transceivers have a super-compact body and weigh about 9 ounces with a battery pack and antenna. Waterproof to one meter for thirty minutes, these ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 transceivers are rugged Find ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers ID-51A-PLUS2 BLACK and get Free Standard Shipping on orders … 26/04/2017 · The Original IBM PC 5150 - the story of the world's most influential computer - Duration: 27:28. Modern Classic Recommended for you

    Kenwood TH-D74 VS Icom ID 51A [ Video ]. Why I love my Kenwood D74 over the Icom ID-51A 27/05/17 09:39 I've owned a few iterations of the Icom ID-51 D-Star handheld for several years now. about a year ago I upgraded it to the 51 Anniversary edition. at the time I thought that little radio was doing about everything I could possibly want it to in a handheld., This service manual describes the latest technical informa-tion for the ID-51A/ID-51E VHF/UHF TRANSCEIVER, at the time of publication. NEVER connect the transceiver to an AC outlet or to a DC power supply that uses more than the specifi ed voltage..

    QST Product Review Icom America

    icom id 51a plus review

    Icom ID-31A Plus HT Review Everything Hamradio. 10/02/2014В В· Concise and comprehensive review of the ID-51A. Everything you need to know to make a purchase decision. Concise and comprehensive review of the ID-51A. Everything you need to know to make a, Welcome to Reddit's own amateur (ham) radio club. If you are wondering what Amateur Radio is about, it's basically a two way radio service where licensed operators throughout the world experiment and communicate with each other on frequencies reserved for license holders..

    ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers ID-51A-PLUS2 BLACK. 24/03/2013В В· I bought the Icom ID-31 UHF only radio when it came out to venture into the world of D-Star. If you read my review of that radio (located here) you'll find that I thought the radio was well thought out and contained innovative features not seen in other HT's, but that it's UHF only capability forced it to be a radio with a very narrow audience.My suggestion to Icom was to do a similar radio, 17/09/2015В В· State of the art, this is an overview of the ID-51a 50th anniversary dual band D-star handheld from Icom. Purchased from www.gigaparts.com and this will be a part 1 of 2. The second part will be a.

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Icom ID-51A Dual Band D-Star

    icom id 51a plus review

    Icom ID-51A Plus 2 Icom ID1-51A+2 Universal Radio. ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers offer global D-STAR connectivity! These dual band transceivers have a super-compact body and weigh about 9 ounces with a battery pack and antenna. Waterproof to one meter for thirty https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/D_star 07/11/2017 · Icom ID-51A PLUS2 5.5 W 144 / 430 MHz VHF/UHF Dual Band D-STAR vs. Kenwood TH-D74A 5W 144/220/430 MHz Tri‑Band D‑Star APRS ICOM ID-51A PLUS2 ==> See Specs here and comeback. Kenwood TH-D74A ==> See Specs here and comeback. Which one is ….

    icom id 51a plus review


    We thank you for making your ID-51A or ID-51E your radio of choice, and hope you agree with Icom’s philosophy of “tech-nology first.” Many hours or research and development went into the design of your ID-51A or ID-51E. FEATURES Dual independent receivers in one radio; receives two bands simultaneously Two band monitoring plus the Broadcast 24/03/2013 · I bought the Icom ID-31 UHF only radio when it came out to venture into the world of D-Star. If you read my review of that radio (located here) you'll find that I thought the radio was well thought out and contained innovative features not seen in other HT's, but that it's UHF only capability forced it to be a radio with a very narrow audience.My suggestion to Icom was to do a similar radio

    The D-STAR Evolution continues with the ID-51A PLUS2! Over the years, Icom has taken the D-STAR protocol to new levels with each generation of portables. The latest update incorporates popular features found in the original ID-51A, including integrated GPS, an independent AM/FM receiver and V/V, U/U, V/U Dualwatch, the enhancements for digital VHF/UHF DIGITAL TRANSCEIVERS. ID-51A/E PLUS2. Special Color Edition “Plus Two” New Modes For Extended D-STAR Coverage and Fun! The new Terminal mode and Access point mode enable you to make D-STAR calls through the Internet, even from areas where no D-STAR repeater is accessible.

    The D-STAR Evolution continues with the ID-51A PLUS2! Over the years, Icom has taken the D-STAR protocol to new levels with each generation of portables. The latest update incorporates popular features found in the original ID-51A, ID-51A PLUS 2 VHF/UHF DIGITAL TRANSCEIVER. STAR Communication with Digital Clear Voice and Data DR (D-STAR Repeater) Function Access Point Mode and Terminal Mode Expand D-STAR Coverage

    Icom ID-51A review on AmateurLogic.TV 24/03/2013В В· I bought the Icom ID-31 UHF only radio when it came out to venture into the world of D-Star. If you read my review of that radio (located here) you'll find that I thought the radio was well thought out and contained innovative features not seen in other HT's, but that it's UHF only capability forced it to be a radio with a very narrow audience.My suggestion to Icom was to do a similar radio

    The D-STAR Evolution continues with the ID-51A PLUS2! Over the years, Icom has taken the D-STAR protocol to new levels with each generation of portables. The latest update incorporates popular features found in the original ID-51A, including integrated GPS, an independent AM/FM receiver and V/V, U/U, V/U Dualwatch, the enhancements for digital Buy your Icom ID-51A Plus2 Bundle at GigaParts Today!

    Icom ID 51 Plus the best portable RTX Time Owned: 3 to 6 months. Icom id 51 is the best portable rtx, it has excellent reception in both vfo A and B. We can adjust the amplification of the microphone from the function menu, mic gain internal obtaining a perfect and strong modulation at level 4. Also it is possible to set the power save in long Purchase your Icom ID-51A Plus 2 Dual-Band D-Star 5W Handheld Amateur Transceiver from GigaParts Today! Icom ID-51A Plus 2, ID51A Plus2 Black GigaParts.com JavaScript seems …

    As with my ID-31A review, this review will be written purely from my experience using the radio and others like it. It will concentrate on usability and features that make this radio a joy to use. What’s Different about the Icom ID-51A D-Star? This service manual describes the latest technical informa-tion for the ID-51A/ID-51E VHF/UHF TRANSCEIVER, at the time of publication. NEVER connect the transceiver to an AC outlet or to a DC power supply that uses more than the specifi ed voltage.

    ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld ICOM ID-51A-PLUS2 Handheld Transceivers offer global D-STAR connectivity! These dual band transceivers have a super-compact body and weigh about 9 ounces with a battery pack and antenna. Waterproof to one meter for thirty The D-STAR Evolution continues with the ID-51A PLUS2! Over the years, Icom has taken the D-STAR protocol to new levels with each generation of portables. The latest update incorporates popular features found in the original ID-51A,

    The D-STAR Evolution continues with the ID-51A PLUS2! Over the years, Icom has taken the D-STAR protocol to new levels with each generation of portables. The latest update incorporates popular features found in the original ID-51A, including integrated GPS, an independent AM/FM receiver and V/V, U/U, V/U Dualwatch, the enhancements for digital PLUS 2 2M/440 D-Star HT Previous Models: ID-51A PLUS ID-51A New Colors ID-51A Anniversary ID-51A: Amateur Handheld Transceivers . Features Specifications View Larger . The Icom ID-51A PLUS 2 is the third generation of the successful D-Star HT. Like the original ID-51A, it covers 2 meters and 440 MHz and receives two bands simultaneously (V/V, U/U & V/U).

    Kenwood TH-D74 VS Icom ID 51A [ Video ] Posted date: June 02, 2017 in: Review No Comments. 1.1k. SHARES. Share on Facebook Tweet it. Antenna . MonoBeam HF Multibander MB16 10-15-20. December 26, 2014 No comments MonoBeam The mb16 10/15/20 is an antenna for 14 MHz, 21 MHz and 28 MHz. No traps or inpedance adapting system is used, the feeding is direct with a s... Read more . W5GI … Connect the ID-51E PLUS2 to the Internet through a PC or Android™ device, and send your voice and/or data through the Internet gateway to a destination repeater. Access Point Mode. Use an ID-51E PLUS2 radio connected to the Internet through a PC or Android™ device, as an Access point. You can use another D-STAR radio to send your voice and