7 11 slurpee machine reviews Spring Valley

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

7 11 slurpee machine eBay 08/11/2012В В· Totally Awesome Chocolate Egg Surprise Maker! Make Your Own Surprise Golden Egg! - Duration: 9:15. SLICK SLIME SAM - DIY, Comedy, Science 2,598,499 views

Slurpee Maker Kitchen Toys Amazon Canada

slurpee machine at 7-11 always broken.. San Francisco Yelp. 07/07/2015В В· 7-11 Slurpee Frozen Drink Maker Machine Slurpee maker 2007 toy captin reviews toys Dippin' Dots Frozen Dot Maker Machine Ice. It not only makes fantastic frozen soda drinks, but can also mix up batches of your other favorite frosty, 07/07/2015В В· 7-11 Slurpee Frozen Drink Maker Machine Slurpee maker 2007 toy captin reviews toys Dippin' Dots Frozen Dot Maker Machine Ice. It not only makes fantastic frozen soda drinks, but can also mix up batches of your other favorite frosty.

7 Things 7-Eleven Never Told You About the Slurpee Sierra Rinaldi You already know that you can get free Slurpees on July 11, the convenience store’s birthday. 7 Things 7-Eleven Never Told You About the Slurpee Sierra Rinaldi You already know that you can get free Slurpees on July 11, the convenience store’s birthday.

7-SIGNATURE 7 PREMIUM Hot Shot. Sundae. Slurpee. Gulp. Gift Card / Other Prepayment Products Web browsers support: IE 11+, Google Chrome v.56+, Safari 5.1+ and Firefox 17+ At 7-Eleven Canada, we never close. We pride ourselves on being your neighbourhood go-to store - 24/7/365. Drop in for all your delicious wants and your tasty needs. We’re home to everything you would expect from a convenience store and so much more. We’re home to the legendary, brain freeze-inducing Slurpee. Get a fresh, hot, premium cup of 100% Premium Arabica coffee anytime or drop in

Every July 11th (7-11), 7-Eleven stores give away free Slurpees while supplies last. Sounds great, but are Slurpees healthy? Check out the ingredients in a Slurpee before you sip 16/01/2018В В· Why 7-Eleven, inventor of the Slurpee, is now all about cold-pressed organic juice Store manager Bihari Sheth stocks items at the Deli Market inside a 7-Eleven store in Des Plaines, Ill. (Tim

The Umagine 7-Eleven Slurpee Maker allows you to make delicious Slurpees right in your own home. This Slurpee ice maker comes straight out of the box, ready to use, without the need for extensive set-up and installation. There are no special refills or batteries needed for this unit. The home Slurpee Maker is versatile and can be used with any 16/01/2018В В· Why 7-Eleven, inventor of the Slurpee, is now all about cold-pressed organic juice Store manager Bihari Sheth stocks items at the Deli Market inside a 7-Eleven store in Des Plaines, Ill. (Tim

Find great deals on eBay for 7-11 slurpee maker. Shop with confidence. 12/07/2018В В· FoodMania Review is a mother daughter duo of Amy Anderson and Aubrey Anderson-Emmons. We love to make and post videos of foods, snack, candy, and drink review as well as fun stuff from our daily

So I love 7-11 because I can use their atm and not get charged fees. So this 7-11 like all others have nice cool a/c which is very nice right now during this heat wave. The prices aren't that bad for a convenience store but it's not down right cheap either. I've been coming more often because the 7-11 on University near the 805 has closed down 07/01/2003В В· I'm calling on the pooled searching resources of the hive-mind here to help me realize one of my life-long dreams: I want a Slurpee machine in my home.

30/12/2012В В· Contains: 1 Slurpee Maker, 2 Cups, 2 Straws and 1 User Instruction Guide Ready to use right out of the box No batteries / refills required Use your favorite juice or soda to create great flavors Just like the real thing Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1 . This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. In order to expand_moreexpand_less Slurpee Crush Golden Fruit Smash (X-Large) 590 Calories (kcal) 1301ml Serving Size. Nutrition Facts. Total Fat (g) 0g. Saturated Fat (g) 0g. Trans Fat (g) 0g. Cholesterol (mg) 0mg. Sodium (mg) 200mg. Carbohydrates (g) 154g. Dietary Fibre (g) 0g. Sugars (g) 154g. Protein (g) 0g % Daily Value. Vitamin A (%DV) 0%. Vitamin C (%DV) 0%. Calcium (%DV) 0%. Iron (%DV) 0%. expand

12/07/2018 · FoodMania Review is a mother daughter duo of Amy Anderson and Aubrey Anderson-Emmons. We love to make and post videos of foods, snack, candy, and drink review as well as fun stuff from our daily 19/01/2013 · ‎Put savings in your pocket with this convenient app from 7-Eleven that rewards you for buying the food and drinks you already love. Earn points on almost everything! THE NEW AND IMPROVED 7REWARDS℠ Big news! Now you can earn 7Rewards℠ points on most purchases. Redeem your points for more awesome 7-E…

Browse 7+eleven+slurpee+maker+instructions on sale, by desired features, or by customer ratings. Skip to main content Skip to footer. Free next-day delivery on qualifying orders $35+ 7 Things 7-Eleven Never Told You About the Slurpee Sierra Rinaldi You already know that you can get free Slurpees on July 11, the convenience store’s birthday.

expand_moreexpand_less Slurpee Crush Golden Fruit Smash (X-Large) 590 Calories (kcal) 1301ml Serving Size. Nutrition Facts. Total Fat (g) 0g. Saturated Fat (g) 0g. Trans Fat (g) 0g. Cholesterol (mg) 0mg. Sodium (mg) 200mg. Carbohydrates (g) 154g. Dietary Fibre (g) 0g. Sugars (g) 154g. Protein (g) 0g % Daily Value. Vitamin A (%DV) 0%. Vitamin C (%DV) 0%. Calcium (%DV) 0%. Iron (%DV) 0%. expand 19/01/2013 · ‎Put savings in your pocket with this convenient app from 7-Eleven that rewards you for buying the food and drinks you already love. Earn points on almost everything! THE NEW AND IMPROVED 7REWARDS℠ Big news! Now you can earn 7Rewards℠ points on most purchases. Redeem your points for more awesome 7-E…

7-Eleven 61 Photos & 24 Reviews - Convenience Stores

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

7 Eleven Slurpee Drink Maker 2012 Umagine - Watch Us. 28/08/2006 · this is frustrating. i journeyed all across town to go to 7-11 and the coke machine is broken (that is the best slurpee ever - do not get me started saying otherwise, thanks!). i looked at the the other flavors, nothing caught my attention. i…, That’s why there’s .ca after Slurpee. We’re very patriotic like that. We’re very patriotic like that. This website uses cookies which helps us to provide you with a good experience while giving us feedback so we can improve our site and your visit..

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

Amazon.com slurpee machine

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

7 11 slurpee machine eBay. 10/06/2015В В· 7 Eleven Slurpee Maker Review Mike and Holly review the 7 Eleven Slurpee Maker. We got this at Toys R Us and it retails for about $19.99. ABOUT US: HeyThatsMike is a daily family vlog channel. We https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Slurpee 7-SIGNATURE 7 PREMIUM Hot Shot. Sundae. Slurpee. Gulp. Gift Card / Other Prepayment Products Web browsers support: IE 11+, Google Chrome v.56+, Safari 5.1+ and Firefox 17+.

7 11 slurpee machine reviews


Browse 7+eleven+slurpee+maker+instructions on sale, by desired features, or by customer ratings. Skip to main content Skip to footer. Free next-day delivery on qualifying orders $35+ 7-SIGNATURE 7 PREMIUM Hot Shot. Sundae. Slurpee. Gulp. Gift Card / Other Prepayment Products Web browsers support: IE 11+, Google Chrome v.56+, Safari 5.1+ and Firefox 17+

19/01/2013 · ‎Put savings in your pocket with this convenient app from 7-Eleven that rewards you for buying the food and drinks you already love. Earn points on almost everything! THE NEW AND IMPROVED 7REWARDS℠ Big news! Now you can earn 7Rewards℠ points on most purchases. Redeem your points for more awesome 7-E… The manager of 7-11 has no control over when the slurpee machine gets fixed. They put in a report and have to wait for head office to send out a technician. All the manager can do is continue to call it in. Sometimes it takes as long as 3 days if it's busy or a long weekend. Regarding upkeep, the machines are serviced at least twice a year. If

7-SIGNATURE 7 PREMIUM Hot Shot. Sundae. Slurpee. Gulp. Gift Card / Other Prepayment Products Web browsers support: IE 11+, Google Chrome v.56+, Safari 5.1+ and Firefox 17+ Not finding what you're looking for? Save 7 11 slurpee machine to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed.

24 reviews of 7-Eleven "So, I go here and get gas sometimes because I frequent The Paseo Club. Today I went there and filled up with super (woo hoo, a whopping 91 octane).. well, I thought I remembered that 7-11 gives a free cup of coffee with a… The manager of 7-11 has no control over when the slurpee machine gets fixed. They put in a report and have to wait for head office to send out a technician. All the manager can do is continue to call it in. Sometimes it takes as long as 3 days if it's busy or a long weekend. Regarding upkeep, the machines are serviced at least twice a year. If

17 reviews of 7-Eleven "I've been coming to this 7-11 since i've moved to San Leandro and i must say, the staff there has always been friendly! I love how they always have everything in stock. I always come here whenever im craving something late… The manager of 7-11 has no control over when the slurpee machine gets fixed. They put in a report and have to wait for head office to send out a technician. All the manager can do is continue to call it in. Sometimes it takes as long as 3 days if it's busy or a long weekend. Regarding upkeep, the machines are serviced at least twice a year. If

11.With the dispensing lever in full open position, push the orange front lock in until it’s engaged and secured. 6.Using a towel or oven mitts to protect your hands, pick up the Ice Canister while securing the top with your thumbs. Shake the ice canister firmly for 5 seconds. 7.Place the Ice Canister inside the Auger. 8. Place the Blue Cover on the Auger. The white gears in the cover will expand_moreexpand_less Slurpee Crush Golden Fruit Smash (X-Large) 590 Calories (kcal) 1301ml Serving Size. Nutrition Facts. Total Fat (g) 0g. Saturated Fat (g) 0g. Trans Fat (g) 0g. Cholesterol (mg) 0mg. Sodium (mg) 200mg. Carbohydrates (g) 154g. Dietary Fibre (g) 0g. Sugars (g) 154g. Protein (g) 0g % Daily Value. Vitamin A (%DV) 0%. Vitamin C (%DV) 0%. Calcium (%DV) 0%. Iron (%DV) 0%. expand

7 Things 7-Eleven Never Told You About the Slurpee Sierra Rinaldi You already know that you can get free Slurpees on July 11, the convenience store’s birthday. "slurpee machine" Hawaiian Shaved Ice S900A Shaved Ice and Snow Cone Machine, 120V, White. 4.3 out of 5 stars 2,215. $39.99 $ 39. 99 $59.95 $59.95 "slushie machine" Nostalgia RSM602 Countertop Snow Cone Maker Makes 20 Icy Treats, Includes 2 Reusable Plastic Cups & Ice Scoop, Retro Red. 4.6 out of 5 stars 734. $39.99 $ 39. 99 "ice machine" IKICH Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop, Ice

This is the machine which is the frozen drink machine which is able to quench the thirst for any occasion. This machine is designed especially for the kitchen and for the use of home bar but it can also be used at the offices, clubhouses, etc. the one-quart chamber is the best feature of the machines, It is slim and attractive and space can be saved when this machine is used. The Umagine 7-Eleven Slurpee Maker allows you to make delicious Slurpees right in your own home. This Slurpee ice maker comes straight out of the box, ready to use, without the need for extensive set-up and installation. There are no special refills or batteries needed for this unit. The home Slurpee Maker is versatile and can be used with any

12/07/2018В В· FoodMania Review is a mother daughter duo of Amy Anderson and Aubrey Anderson-Emmons. We love to make and post videos of foods, snack, candy, and drink review as well as fun stuff from our daily This is the machine which is the frozen drink machine which is able to quench the thirst for any occasion. This machine is designed especially for the kitchen and for the use of home bar but it can also be used at the offices, clubhouses, etc. the one-quart chamber is the best feature of the machines, It is slim and attractive and space can be saved when this machine is used.

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

Not finding what you're looking for? Save 7 11 slurpee machine to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for 7-Eleven Slurpee Slush Drink Maker Set at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Things 7-Eleven Never Told You About the Slurpee Reader

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

slurpee Review of 7-Eleven Santa Cruz CA - Tripadvisor. 17 reviews of 7-Eleven "I've been coming to this 7-11 since i've moved to San Leandro and i must say, the staff there has always been friendly! I love how they always have everything in stock. I always come here whenever im craving something late…, 17 reviews of 7-Eleven "I've been coming to this 7-11 since i've moved to San Leandro and i must say, the staff there has always been friendly! I love how they always have everything in stock. I always come here whenever im craving something late….

Slurpee 7-Eleven Canada

Amazon.com 7-Eleven Slurpie Maker Toys & Games. 08/11/2012В В· Totally Awesome Chocolate Egg Surprise Maker! Make Your Own Surprise Golden Egg! - Duration: 9:15. SLICK SLIME SAM - DIY, Comedy, Science 2,598,499 views, 16/01/2018В В· Why 7-Eleven, inventor of the Slurpee, is now all about cold-pressed organic juice Store manager Bihari Sheth stocks items at the Deli Market inside a 7-Eleven store in Des Plaines, Ill. (Tim.

Find great deals on eBay for 7 11 slurpee and 7-11 slurpee machine. Shop with confidence. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for 7-Eleven Slurpie Maker at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for 7-Eleven Slurpie Maker at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Not finding what you're looking for? Save 7 11 slurpee machine to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed.

Alibaba.com offers 121 slurpee machine price products. About 0% of these are Dispensing Machines, 18% are Other Snack Machines, and 3% are Other Food Processing Machinery. A wide variety of slurpee machine price options are available to you, 11/01/2013 · Turn any kitchen into your very own 7-11 with the icy cold refreshing flavors of the Slurpee Maker. Make your own Slurpee’s any way you want. It’s ready to use right out of the box and doesn’t require batteries or refills. Use your favorite juice or soda to create delicious Slurpee flavors. Need some new ideas? Check out the recipes

Every July 11th (7-11), 7-Eleven stores give away free Slurpees while supplies last. Sounds great, but are Slurpees healthy? Check out the ingredients in a Slurpee before you sip Not finding what you're looking for? Save 7 11 slurpee machine to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed.

Every July 11th (7-11), 7-Eleven stores give away free Slurpees while supplies last. Sounds great, but are Slurpees healthy? Check out the ingredients in a Slurpee before you sip 11/01/2013 · Turn any kitchen into your very own 7-11 with the icy cold refreshing flavors of the Slurpee Maker. Make your own Slurpee’s any way you want. It’s ready to use right out of the box and doesn’t require batteries or refills. Use your favorite juice or soda to create delicious Slurpee flavors. Need some new ideas? Check out the recipes

02/09/2015 · Do not buy this slurpee maker, we received ours and we were so excited to try it out. After putting the 4 C batteries in, and reading the instructions we crushed the ice, measured out the table salt and added the warm water and the liquid we would be using, by the time this was all done the crused ice had already stared to melt, plus trying to fit everything back together so you can turn it on 17 reviews of 7-Eleven "I've been coming to this 7-11 since i've moved to San Leandro and i must say, the staff there has always been friendly! I love how they always have everything in stock. I always come here whenever im craving something late…

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for 7-Eleven Slurpie Maker at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. That’s why there’s .ca after Slurpee. We’re very patriotic like that. We’re very patriotic like that. This website uses cookies which helps us to provide you with a good experience while giving us feedback so we can improve our site and your visit.

10/06/2015 · 7 Eleven Slurpee Maker Review Mike and Holly review the 7 Eleven Slurpee Maker. We got this at Toys R Us and it retails for about $19.99. ABOUT US: HeyThatsMike is a daily family vlog channel. We A fundamentally bad, untasty Slurpee. You might think that taste in Slurpees is subjective, but you’d be wrong. Sorry. Some are just better. Rather than risk wasting your shot at a free drink, use our handy Slurpee ranking system to ensure that on today of all days, you get the most out of your 7 …

The Umagine 7-Eleven Slurpee Maker allows you to make delicious Slurpees right in your own home. This Slurpee ice maker comes straight out of the box, ready to use, without the need for extensive set-up and installation. There are no special refills or batteries needed for this unit. The home Slurpee Maker is versatile and can be used with any 07/07/2015В В· 7-11 Slurpee Frozen Drink Maker Machine Slurpee maker 2007 toy captin reviews toys Dippin' Dots Frozen Dot Maker Machine Ice. It not only makes fantastic frozen soda drinks, but can also mix up batches of your other favorite frosty

Faves Sweet Treats normally $2.50ea. Faves Sweet Treats offer only includes 7-Eleven 90g Cookie, 80-90g Banana Bread varieties, 125g Lamington, 80-90g Brownie varieties, 80g Slice varieties and 160g Faves Muffin varieties. Only includes 7-Eleven Iced Coffee. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. While stocks last. REVIEW: 7-Eleven Birthday Cake Slurpee July 11, 2016 July 10, 2016 Dan 5 Rating , Fast Food , Slurpee It’s Slurpee’s 50th birthday, and to celebrate, 7-Eleven has released a slew of celebratory products, from the Birthday Cake Slurpee I bought to Birthday Cake Cappuccinos and Slurpee doodle Pop-Tarts.

7 Eleven Slurpee Maker Review YouTube

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

7-Eleven 61 Photos & 24 Reviews - Convenience Stores. 07/07/2015В В· 7-11 Slurpee Frozen Drink Maker Machine Slurpee maker 2007 toy captin reviews toys Dippin' Dots Frozen Dot Maker Machine Ice. It not only makes fantastic frozen soda drinks, but can also mix up batches of your other favorite frosty, Browse 7+eleven+slurpee+maker+instructions on sale, by desired features, or by customer ratings. Skip to main content Skip to footer. Free next-day delivery on qualifying orders $35+.

7 Eleven Slurpee Drink Maker 2012 Umagine - Watch Us

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

7-Eleven 62 Photos & 17 Reviews - Convenience Stores. 10/06/2015В В· 7 Eleven Slurpee Maker Review Mike and Holly review the 7 Eleven Slurpee Maker. We got this at Toys R Us and it retails for about $19.99. ABOUT US: HeyThatsMike is a daily family vlog channel. We https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Slurpee 22/07/2015В В· 7-Eleven Slurpee Drink Maker! I bought this at Walmart on clearance for $15 but the original price was $30. This set is for ages 6 and up. Along with this ma....

7 11 slurpee machine reviews

  • Why 7-Eleven inventor of the Slurpee Washington Post
  • 7-Eleven University Heights - San Diego CA - Yelp

  • 28/08/2006В В· this is frustrating. i journeyed all across town to go to 7-11 and the coke machine is broken (that is the best slurpee ever - do not get me started saying otherwise, thanks!). i looked at the the other flavors, nothing caught my attention. i… Find great deals on eBay for 7 11 slurpee and 7-11 slurpee machine. Shop with confidence.

    08/11/2012 · Totally Awesome Chocolate Egg Surprise Maker! Make Your Own Surprise Golden Egg! - Duration: 9:15. SLICK SLIME SAM - DIY, Comedy, Science 2,598,499 views REVIEW: 7-Eleven Birthday Cake Slurpee July 11, 2016 July 10, 2016 Dan 5 Rating , Fast Food , Slurpee It’s Slurpee’s 50th birthday, and to celebrate, 7-Eleven has released a slew of celebratory products, from the Birthday Cake Slurpee I bought to Birthday Cake Cappuccinos and Slurpee doodle Pop-Tarts.

    Every July 11th (7-11), 7-Eleven stores give away free Slurpees while supplies last. Sounds great, but are Slurpees healthy? Check out the ingredients in a Slurpee before you sip This is the machine which is the frozen drink machine which is able to quench the thirst for any occasion. This machine is designed especially for the kitchen and for the use of home bar but it can also be used at the offices, clubhouses, etc. the one-quart chamber is the best feature of the machines, It is slim and attractive and space can be saved when this machine is used.

    At 7-Eleven Canada, we never close. We pride ourselves on being your neighbourhood go-to store - 24/7/365. Drop in for all your delicious wants and your tasty needs. We’re home to everything you would expect from a convenience store and so much more. We’re home to the legendary, brain freeze-inducing Slurpee. Get a fresh, hot, premium cup of 100% Premium Arabica coffee anytime or drop in Homemade Slurpees - The No Ice-Chip, Perfect Texture Slushy. How to make your own slurpee without a machine How to make your own slurpee without a machine Toggle navigation Emily Reviews

    The Umagine 7-Eleven Slurpee Maker allows you to make delicious Slurpees right in your own home. This Slurpee ice maker comes straight out of the box, ready to use, without the need for extensive set-up and installation. There are no special refills or batteries needed for this unit. The home Slurpee Maker is versatile and can be used with any 08/11/2012В В· Totally Awesome Chocolate Egg Surprise Maker! Make Your Own Surprise Golden Egg! - Duration: 9:15. SLICK SLIME SAM - DIY, Comedy, Science 2,598,499 views

    23/03/2013 · Finally grouchingly put together this machine! We say yes to success! A fundamentally bad, untasty Slurpee. You might think that taste in Slurpees is subjective, but you’d be wrong. Sorry. Some are just better. Rather than risk wasting your shot at a free drink, use our handy Slurpee ranking system to ensure that on today of all days, you get the most out of your 7 …

    At 7-Eleven Canada, we never close. We pride ourselves on being your neighbourhood go-to store - 24/7/365. Drop in for all your delicious wants and your tasty needs. We’re home to everything you would expect from a convenience store and so much more. We’re home to the legendary, brain freeze-inducing Slurpee. Get a fresh, hot, premium cup of 100% Premium Arabica coffee anytime or drop in 12/07/2018 · FoodMania Review is a mother daughter duo of Amy Anderson and Aubrey Anderson-Emmons. We love to make and post videos of foods, snack, candy, and drink review as well as fun stuff from our daily

    07/01/2003В В· I'm calling on the pooled searching resources of the hive-mind here to help me realize one of my life-long dreams: I want a Slurpee machine in my home. Every July 11th (7-11), 7-Eleven stores give away free Slurpees while supplies last. Sounds great, but are Slurpees healthy? Check out the ingredients in a Slurpee before you sip

    10/06/2015 · 7 Eleven Slurpee Maker Review Mike and Holly review the 7 Eleven Slurpee Maker. We got this at Toys R Us and it retails for about $19.99. ABOUT US: HeyThatsMike is a daily family vlog channel. We REVIEW: 7-Eleven Birthday Cake Slurpee July 11, 2016 July 10, 2016 Dan 5 Rating , Fast Food , Slurpee It’s Slurpee’s 50th birthday, and to celebrate, 7-Eleven has released a slew of celebratory products, from the Birthday Cake Slurpee I bought to Birthday Cake Cappuccinos and Slurpee doodle Pop-Tarts.

    Find great deals on eBay for 7 11 slurpee and 7-11 slurpee machine. Shop with confidence. 07/07/2015В В· 7-11 Slurpee Frozen Drink Maker Machine Slurpee maker 2007 toy captin reviews toys Dippin' Dots Frozen Dot Maker Machine Ice. It not only makes fantastic frozen soda drinks, but can also mix up batches of your other favorite frosty

    LTO Welcome to LTO Exam Reviewer. Pass the LTO Exam without fixers. Be familiar in the Philippine road rules and signs. Here, you can review or take the actual exam in Tagalog or English. Lto exam reviewer 2016 pdf Hanna LTO DRIVER'S EXAMINATION REVIEWER 1. Habang nagmamaneho, dapat kang tumingin sa "side and rear view mirror" ng: a. Mabilis / madalian b. Hanggang gusto mo c. Hindi kukulangin sa minute 2.