2008 jetta 2.5 review Laurentian Valley

2008 jetta 2.5 review

Jetta 2.5 Volkswagen reviews – Online shopping and reviews 2008 Jetta specs (horsepower, torque, engine size, wheelbase), MPG and pricing by trim level.

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Performance U.S. News & World Report

2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review Video Watch Now. Unlike its S and SE siblings, the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SEL midsize sedan pairs only a 6-speed shiftable automatic transmission with its 170-hp, 2.5-liter DOHC inline-five engine - the 5-speed manual is not offered. Other differences when you move up to this premium trim are a standard trip computer, wheel-mounted audio controls, satellite, 07/05/2013 · 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review Video Review - Watch AutoPortal.com Expert's Take on Features, performance, price, fuel economy, handling of 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review.

Click above to view high-res gallery of the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE "I think we're gonna have to buy a Volkswagen," I told me wife just hours after signing for the keys to a 2008 Jetta 2.5 SE. View all 170 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2008 Jetta.

5 out of 5 stars. 2008 jetta 2.5. by mike b from Boston on Wed Oct 26 2011 This is the most reliable year for the jetta, it has perfect safety , and after 4 years, 34, 000 miles, reliability two by Happy Jetta Owner from Long Island, NY on Thu Apr 08 2010 I have a 2008 VW Jetta SE 2.5 5 cylinder with the 5 speed manual. I paid 21,000 out the door and I can't beat the car for the money

Save $6,066 on a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 near you. Search over 3,300 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze hundreds of thousands of used cars daily. The '08 Jetta SE auto is currently on my list of potential cars that I'm looking at to buy sometime in the next three months. I didn't see a thread on the Jetta forum regarding real world mpg experience on the 2.5 auto powertrain. Love to hear some realistic reports on mileage as well as opinions of the '08 or Jetttas in general. Thanks.

Save $6,066 on a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 near you. Search over 3,300 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze hundreds of thousands of used cars daily. 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta 4dr Sdn Auto Hello i have a very nice 08' Volkswagen jetta city for sale very clean, minimal rust only spot of rust is between passenger and back door in picture #4 very clean car will be saftied at time of purchase. car has brand new kumho all …

2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 3 road tests 360º View Colors Galleries MSRP: $21,975 2019 Volkswagen Jetta Review: Playing defence. The 2019 Volkswagen Jetta arrives in a troubled market segment 5 out of 5 stars. 2008 jetta 2.5. by mike b from Boston on Wed Oct 26 2011 This is the most reliable year for the jetta, it has perfect safety , and after 4 years, 34, 000 miles, reliability two

2008 Jetta specs (horsepower, torque, engine size, wheelbase), MPG and pricing by trim level. 29/05/2008 · The 2008 Volkswagen Jetta family grows in 2009 with the addition of a Sportwagen version and a diesel engine option. Expectations are high for the diesel, as …

15/11/2011 · 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Walkaround, 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Review - Kelley Blue Book - Duration: 4:48. Kelley Blue Book 196,296 views. 4:48. How to Repair Scratches on your Car Save The majority of experts agree that the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta offers solid performance for its class, and particularly good handling. Motor Week calls the Jetta "light and nimble in corners," while MSN chimes in that "it's nimble and fun to drive.". Cars.com writes, "With wholly predictable handling, it's simply masterful through curves." They note that it is "fairly quiet," too.

NEW FOR 2008: - Power increase for 2.5-litre engine to 170 hp and 177 lb-ft of torque - Base Jetta equipped with 16-inch steel wheels and wheel covers - Jetta "shark fin" antenna replaced with whip antenna - New smoked taillights - Exterior colours: Laser Blue and Wheat Beige added, Blue Graphite deleted - Sliding sun visor on driver's side only Check out the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta review from CARFAX. Research 2008 Volkswagen Jetta prices. See photos, specs and safety information.

14/08/2018 · Hoped you guys enjoyed this video. There's more on the way. What's new, trim levels, optional equipment, and safety info for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta.

2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review YouTube

2008 jetta 2.5 review

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Reviews and Owner Comments. 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Warranty. The 2008 Jetta is covered by a four-year/50,000-mile basic warranty, with powertrain coverage for the first five years or 60,000 miles, whichever comes first. The 2009 Jetta has a three-year or 36,000-mile basic warranty. Click here for …, View all 170 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2008 Jetta..

2008 jetta 2.5 review

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Configurations & Trims U.S. News. Experience the sound and power of a performance exhaust system on your 2008 Volkswagen Jetta. We have complete systems, mufflers, headers, and more to make it happen., Check out the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta review from CARFAX. Research 2008 Volkswagen Jetta prices. See photos, specs and safety information..

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Review Kelley Blue Book - YouTube

2008 jetta 2.5 review

2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review YouTube. 5 out of 5 stars. 2008 jetta 2.5. by mike b from Boston on Wed Oct 26 2011 This is the most reliable year for the jetta, it has perfect safety , and after 4 years, 34, 000 miles, reliability two https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volkswagen_Jetta_SportWagen Save $3,866 on a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 near you. Search over 31,200 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily..

2008 jetta 2.5 review


2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 3 road tests 360º View Colors Galleries MSRP: $21,975 2019 Volkswagen Jetta Review: Playing defence. The 2019 Volkswagen Jetta arrives in a troubled market segment 5 out of 5 stars. 2008 jetta 2.5. by mike b from Boston on Wed Oct 26 2011 This is the most reliable year for the jetta, it has perfect safety , and after 4 years, 34, 000 miles, reliability two

2008 Vw Jetta 2.5 5 Cylinder, 5 Speed Manual Trans. — The Jetta is a good all around car. The 5 cylinder version(170 hp, 177 lbs-ft torque) while not being the fastest car in the world still is peppy, has more than enough power to get out of its own way, and drinks gas like a 4 cylinder. 09/04/2008 · Click above to view high-res gallery of the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE "I think we're gonna have to buy a Volkswagen," I told me wife just hours after signing for the keys to a 2008 Jetta 2.5 …

What's new, trim levels, optional equipment, and safety info for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta. by Happy Jetta Owner from Long Island, NY on Thu Apr 08 2010 I have a 2008 VW Jetta SE 2.5 5 cylinder with the 5 speed manual. I paid 21,000 out the door and I can't beat the car for the money

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Warranty. The 2008 Jetta is covered by a four-year/50,000-mile basic warranty, with powertrain coverage for the first five years or 60,000 miles, whichever comes first. The 2009 Jetta has a three-year or 36,000-mile basic warranty. Click here for … Read customer reviews from Volkswagen owners to see how they rate the 2008 Jetta; or share your opinion of the Volkswagen Jetta.

Save $3,866 on a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 near you. Search over 31,200 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily. 09/04/2008 · Click above to view high-res gallery of the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE "I think we're gonna have to buy a Volkswagen," I told me wife just hours after signing for the keys to a 2008 Jetta 2.5 …

What's new, trim levels, optional equipment, and safety info for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta. Save $6,066 on a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 near you. Search over 3,300 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze hundreds of thousands of used cars daily.

The majority of experts agree that the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta offers solid performance for its class, and particularly good handling. Motor Week calls the Jetta "light and nimble in corners," while MSN chimes in that "it's nimble and fun to drive.". Cars.com writes, "With wholly predictable handling, it's simply masterful through curves." They note that it is "fairly quiet," too. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Sedan. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2008 Jetta, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in

VOLKSWAGEN JETTA 2.5 SE An Economy Car With Something Extra By Steve Purdy TheAutoChannel.com Detroit Bureau What is it about VWs that I’ve always liked? I’m not … Experience the sound and power of a performance exhaust system on your 2008 Volkswagen Jetta. We have complete systems, mufflers, headers, and more to make it happen.

23/08/2015 · The 2008 Jetta is a compact sedan with a lot to offer anyone looking for a nimble performer that can also be a sporty commuter car. 17/12/2008 · Welcome to our comprehensive Kelley Blue Book review of the Volkswagen Jetta. Unsurprisingly, the same engineering philosophy that makes the Volkswagen Jetta suitable for the autobahn also makes

Vous trouverez sans doute votre prochain 2008 Volkswagen Jetta parmi nos annonces. Cherchez parmi les plus récents Volkswagen Jetta, analysez les descriptions et spécifications détaillées, comparez avec d’autres modèles et trouvez le concessionnaire Volkswagen le plus près de … by Happy Jetta Owner from Long Island, NY on Thu Apr 08 2010 I have a 2008 VW Jetta SE 2.5 5 cylinder with the 5 speed manual. I paid 21,000 out the door and I can't beat the car for the money

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Recalls Cars.com

2008 jetta 2.5 review

Volkswagen Jetta 2008 Г  vendre autoHEBDO.net. 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Configurations. Select up to 3 trims below to compare some key specs and options for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta. For full details such as dimensions, cargo capacity, suspension, colors, and brakes, click on a specific Jetta trim., 23/08/2015 · The 2008 Jetta is a compact sedan with a lot to offer anyone looking for a nimble performer that can also be a sporty commuter car..

Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 for Sale (with CarGurus

2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review YouTube. VOLKSWAGEN JETTA 2.5 SE An Economy Car With Something Extra By Steve Purdy TheAutoChannel.com Detroit Bureau What is it about VWs that I’ve always liked? I’m not …, Click above to view high-res gallery of the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE "I think we're gonna have to buy a Volkswagen," I told me wife just hours after signing for the keys to a 2008 Jetta 2.5 SE..

What's new, trim levels, optional equipment, and safety info for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta. 2008 Jetta specs (horsepower, torque, engine size, wheelbase), MPG and pricing by trim level.

07/05/2013 · 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review Video Review - Watch AutoPortal.com Expert's Take on Features, performance, price, fuel economy, handling of 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review 14/08/2018 · Hoped you guys enjoyed this video. There's more on the way.

View all 170 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2008 Jetta. 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Configurations. Select up to 3 trims below to compare some key specs and options for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta. For full details such as dimensions, cargo capacity, suspension, colors, and brakes, click on a specific Jetta trim.

Save $3,866 on a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 near you. Search over 31,200 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily. Find 2008 Volkswagen Jetta recalls information, reported by the NHTSA, and we will help you find a nearby service center where you can get your car fixed.

There are 66 reviews for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying. Page 7 2008 Volkswagen Jetta Reviews & Ratings Read real experiences from 2008 Volkswagen Jetta owners like you.

VOLKSWAGEN JETTA 2.5 SE An Economy Car With Something Extra By Steve Purdy TheAutoChannel.com Detroit Bureau What is it about VWs that I’ve always liked? I’m not … 17/12/2008 · Welcome to our comprehensive Kelley Blue Book review of the Volkswagen Jetta. Unsurprisingly, the same engineering philosophy that makes the Volkswagen Jetta suitable for the autobahn also makes

The '08 Jetta SE auto is currently on my list of potential cars that I'm looking at to buy sometime in the next three months. I didn't see a thread on the Jetta forum regarding real world mpg experience on the 2.5 auto powertrain. Love to hear some realistic reports on mileage as well as opinions of the '08 or Jetttas in general. Thanks. Research the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory.

Read Jetta 2.5 Volkswagen reviews and Jetta 2.5 Volkswagen ratings – Buy Jetta 2.5 Volkswagen with confidence on AliExpress! Vehicle 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan (2.5L 5cyl 6A) Review We purchased our 2008 Jetta SE (auto) brand new. My wife was the primary driver on our Jetta and we could not have been more

Motor Trend reviews the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. Find local 2008 Volkswagen Jetta prices online. 23/08/2015 · The 2008 Jetta is a compact sedan with a lot to offer anyone looking for a nimble performer that can also be a sporty commuter car.

2008 Volkswagen Jetta TSI Top Speed

2008 jetta 2.5 review

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Specs and Prices Autoblog. The '08 Jetta SE auto is currently on my list of potential cars that I'm looking at to buy sometime in the next three months. I didn't see a thread on the Jetta forum regarding real world mpg experience on the 2.5 auto powertrain. Love to hear some realistic reports on mileage as well as opinions of the '08 or Jetttas in general. Thanks., Volkswagen Jetta by Simona , on January 10, 2008, 10:36 Volkswagen’s latest track challenger, a supercharged and turbocharged Jetta saloon, was unveiled today (Thursday) in Britain..

Jetta 2.5 Volkswagen reviews – Online shopping and reviews

2008 jetta 2.5 review

2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE Car Review YouTube. View all 170 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2008 Jetta. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volkswagen_Jetta_SportWagen I leased this 2008 Volkswagen Jetta and for all four years completely enjoyed this reliable car. I most certainly would have kept it but my family grew by one and we had to up size. This car is peppy, stylish and most of all extremely reliable. The only issue we had was a small problem with the driver's seat which was happily corrected by the.

2008 jetta 2.5 review


Save $3,866 on a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 near you. Search over 31,200 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily. Click above to view high-res gallery of the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE "I think we're gonna have to buy a Volkswagen," I told me wife just hours after signing for the keys to a 2008 Jetta 2.5 SE.

There are 66 reviews for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying. Page 7 09/04/2008 · Click above to view high-res gallery of the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE "I think we're gonna have to buy a Volkswagen," I told me wife just hours after signing for the keys to a 2008 Jetta 2.5 …

Save $3,866 on a 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 near you. Search over 31,200 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily. Find 2008 Volkswagen Jetta recalls information, reported by the NHTSA, and we will help you find a nearby service center where you can get your car fixed.

by Happy Jetta Owner from Long Island, NY on Thu Apr 08 2010 I have a 2008 VW Jetta SE 2.5 5 cylinder with the 5 speed manual. I paid 21,000 out the door and I can't beat the car for the money Vehicle 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE 4dr Sedan (2.5L 5cyl 6A) Review We purchased our 2008 Jetta SE (auto) brand new. My wife was the primary driver on our Jetta and we could not have been more

2008 Volkswagen Jetta Reviews & Ratings Read real experiences from 2008 Volkswagen Jetta owners like you. Get the latest in-depth reviews, ratings, pricing and more for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta from Consumer Reports.

Get the latest in-depth reviews, ratings, pricing and more for the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta from Consumer Reports. 29/05/2008 · The 2008 Volkswagen Jetta family grows in 2009 with the addition of a Sportwagen version and a diesel engine option. Expectations are high for the diesel, as …

29/05/2008 · The 2008 Volkswagen Jetta family grows in 2009 with the addition of a Sportwagen version and a diesel engine option. Expectations are high for the diesel, as … 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 3 road tests 360º View Colors Galleries MSRP: $21,975 2019 Volkswagen Jetta Review: Playing defence. The 2019 Volkswagen Jetta arrives in a troubled market segment

14/08/2018 · Hoped you guys enjoyed this video. There's more on the way. 2008 Volkswagen City Jetta 4dr Sdn Auto Hello i have a very nice 08' Volkswagen jetta city for sale very clean, minimal rust only spot of rust is between passenger and back door in picture #4 very clean car will be saftied at time of purchase. car has brand new kumho all …

Vous trouverez sans doute votre prochain 2008 Volkswagen Jetta parmi nos annonces. Cherchez parmi les plus récents Volkswagen Jetta, analysez les descriptions et spécifications détaillées, comparez avec d’autres modèles et trouvez le concessionnaire Volkswagen le plus près de … Click above to view high-res gallery of the 2008 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 SE "I think we're gonna have to buy a Volkswagen," I told me wife just hours after signing for the keys to a 2008 Jetta 2.5 SE.

5 out of 5 stars. 2008 jetta 2.5. by mike b from Boston on Wed Oct 26 2011 This is the most reliable year for the jetta, it has perfect safety , and after 4 years, 34, 000 miles, reliability two 14/08/2018 · Hoped you guys enjoyed this video. There's more on the way.

Read Jetta 2.5 Volkswagen reviews and Jetta 2.5 Volkswagen ratings – Buy Jetta 2.5 Volkswagen with confidence on AliExpress! For 2008, VW simplifies the Jetta line with three trims (S, SE, SEL) all powered by a new 2.5-liter engine. The GLI trim becomes its own model, although it shares almost all of the Jetta’s major